Henfield's Shops and Services

If you would like to be included in the listing below, please let us know.

Shop Name Type of Shop Telephone Website
Katies Nuttery Peanut Butter Maker and Retailer 07753 446893 https://www.katiesnuttery.com/
C & T Radmall Funeral Service Funeral Services 01273 494577 http://www.radmalls.co.uk/
King Fish Takeaway Restaurant 01273 495546  
All Things Covered Picture Framing and Book Binding 07803 611684 https://allthingscovered.co.uk/about/
Keymer Haslam & Co  Accountants 01273 495699 https://www.keymerhaslam.co.uk/
Henfield Funeral Services Funeral Services   https://www.henfieldfuneralservices.co.uk/
London House Chinese Takeaway 01273 493433  
Kebab Knight  Takeaway Restaurant 01273 491667 https://www.facebook.com/KebabKnightHenfield/
Henfield Library Library 01273 493587 https://www.westsussex.gov.uk/find-my-nearest/library/details/api/type/library/view/henfield-library
Goodness Smoothie & Juice Bar 07535 285836 https://www.facebook.com/goodnesshenfield/
One Stop Newsagents/Convenience Store 01273 495824 https://www.onestop.co.uk/
Jasmines Florist 01273 491936 https://www.jasminesflorist.co.uk/
Atty & Smart Luxury giftware and lifestyle goods 01273 857277 https://attyandsmart.com/
Pretty's Hair & Beauty Salon 07521 300160 https://www.facebook.com/Prettys-hair-and-beauty-X-282041165739105/
Henfield Flooring Flooring Shop 01273 911540 https://www.henfieldflooring.co.uk/
Christinas Afternoon Tea Room and Gift Shop Tea Room & Gift Shop 01273 494305 https://www.facebook.com/christinasafternoontea/
Post Office Post Office 01273 492005 https://www.postoffice.co.uk/
The Post House Cafe Cafe  01273 491040 https://www.facebook.com/Post-house-cafe-109516283796654/
HJ Burt Estate Agent 01273 495392 http://www.hjburt.co.uk/
Richwards Estate Agent 01273 495333 http://www.richwards.co.uk/
Sussex Building Company Building Contractors 01273 958038 https://sussexbuildingcompany.co.uk/
JD Cleaners Cleaners 01273 495897 https://www.facebook.com/JDCleanersLtd/
Hawthorn Veterinary Surgery  Veterinary Practice 01273495227 https://www.hawthornvets.co.uk/
Hamfelds Home & Garden Home and Hardware 01273 492388 https://www.hamfeldshardwarestore.co.uk/
Pinks Hair Salon 01273 494948 http://www.pinkshair.co.uk/
Betfred Betting Shop 0800 032 0878 https://www.betfred.com/
Truffles Bakery 01273 494469 http://trufflesbakery.co.uk/
Henfield Eyecare Opticians 01273 494030 https://henfieldeyecare.co.uk/
Age UK Charity Shop 01273 492958 https://www.ageuk.org.uk/
Stevens Estate Agent 01273 492141 https://www.stevens-estates.co.uk/
Budgens Supermarket 01273 492750 https://www.budgens.co.uk/
Jeremy's Fresh Produce 01273 495799 https://www.facebook.com/jeremysofhenfield/
Southdown Galleries Home, Decor, Gifts, Jewellery 01273 493502  
Hair and Co Hair Salon 01273 492952 https://www.hairandcompany.co.uk/
Al-Baddar Gents Hair Salon 01273 494283 http://www.al-baddar.co.uk/
KT Nails Nail Salon 07889 047345  
St Barnabas House Charity Shop 01273 490080 https://www.stbarnabas-hospice.org.uk/shops/henfield/
Gallery BN5 Art Gallery 01273 490080 https://www.gallerybn5.co.uk/
Lloyds Pharmacy Pharmacy 01273 492030 http://www.lloydspharmacy.com/
Relish Cafe 01273 495551 https://www.relishthegoodlife.co.uk/
Stokes of Henfield Newsagents 01273 492032 https://www.facebook.com/Stokes-of-Henfield-740966782680356/
Henfield Antiques Antiques 01273 495300  
Hobbs of Henfield Off Licence & Delicatessen 01273 494387  
Cloud 9 Car Wash 07896 806999 http://cloudninevaleting.co.uk/
S E Tyres Mechanic 01273 973898 https://www.setyres.com/branch/car-tyres-henfield/4049
Shell Garage Petrol Station 01273 497030 https://find.shell.com/gb/fuel/10019506-shell-henfield
R & H  Pet Supplies 01273 495937  
DB Foot Clinic Podiatry and Chiropody 01273 493467 http://www.dbfootclinic.co.uk/
Get Fit Personal Trainer 07808 665853 http://www.getfit-trainer.com/
Cornerweighs Health Foods 01273 492794  http://www.cornerweighs.co.uk/
PhysioFit Pilates and Physio 1273 590307 https://www.facebook.com/PhysiofitGB/
Alices Dog Grooming Dog grooming and walking 01273 493199 http://alicesdoggrooming.co.uk/
Bespoke Interiors Kitchen Furniture shop 01273 495127 https://www.bespokeinteriorfurniture.co.uk/
Miss Potts Pottery Painting Studio 07850 656314 https://www.facebook.com/MissPottsPottery/
Henfield Tea Gardens Antiques and Cafe  01273 493220 https://www.facebook.com/Henfield-Tea-Gardens-273869826881839/
Rushfields Plant Shop 01273 857445 http://www.rushfields.com/
Swains Farm Farm Shop and Garden Centre 01273 494582 http://www.swainsfarmshop.co.uk/Swains/welcome.html
Henfield Private Hire Taxi Service 07825 794634 https://henfieldprivatehire.co.uk/
Henfield Village Cars Taxi Service 01273 491888 https://henfieldvillagecars.co.uk/
Davids Private Hire Taxi Service 01273 495522 https://davids-private-hire.business.site/